BPuhl’s Blog

A little bit of everything without actually being much of anything

AD T-Shirt Idea

Posted by BPuhl on March 26, 2009

A couple of months ago, I was talking with one of our MIIS/ILM engineers about all of the thrash that we go through to support Exchange in our multi-forest environment.  This quickly degenerated down to some of the ridiculous things that we’ve seen various “domainPreps” and “forestPreps” do over the years, when he comes out with a quote that I thought was just too good not to have on a T-Shirt. 

 

t-front t-back

8 Responses to “AD T-Shirt Idea”

  1. Jon said

    Bah, get your auth out of my DSAMain. ; )

  2. john said

    where can i buy this?

  3. Florian said

    Hahaha! What a great t-shirt.
    Where can I buy it?

    Cheers!
    Florian

  4. Tomek said

    Where can I order a copy :)?

  5. OMG – I can’t stop crying that’s so funny!

  6. Laura Brignola said

    Funny, where can we get one?

  7. Gil said

    Nice!

  8. Bill said

    Schweet. 🙂

    Can I get that one, and another that says “Show me where Cisco touched you?”

Leave a Reply

 
