BPuhl’s Blog

A little bit of everything without actually being much of anything

End of the World

Posted by BPuhl on March 15, 2008

This has been around for a long time, but I keep being surprised by all the people who haven’t seen it yet.  Especially when they look at me funny because I say things like, “OK, so…” and “WTF Mate?”…  Well, this is where those, and other similar quirky phrases that I repeatedly use come from.  Enjoy:

The End of the World from Albino Blacksheep

I think Laura had the best response a couple days ago when I sent her the link:

Okay, so…I was laughing so hard the first 2 times…that I didn’t hear him say “F—ing kangaroos” until just now.

So now I’m at my desk with tears streaming down my face. 🙂

That is all, carry on.

One Response to “End of the World”

  1. Laura said

    Alaska can come, too.

Leave a Reply

 
